Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ripon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Ripon 1xv - The team

Dom Dalby

W 10 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (23)
August 2015
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors