Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ripon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Ripon 1xv - The team

Dom Dalby

W 11 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
25
Try
5
All appearances (24)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '1 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Try ( '4 )
  • Yellow Card ( '6 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
a
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors