Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ripon Rugby Union Football Club

View

Club Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Immediate Past President
Andy Proud 07850968530 andy.proud@riponrugby.org
Secretary
Adam Briggs 07850880237 adam.briggs@riponrugby.org
Treasurer
Jonathan Rutter 08455838108 jonathan.rutter@riponrugby.org
Chairman
Adam Briggs 07850880237 adam.briggs@riponrugby.org

Director Adult Rugby
Ian Hassall 07854777851 ian.hassall@riiponrugby.org
Director Age Grade Rugby
James Severn 07836707094 james.severn@riponrugby.org
Director of Membership
Andy Binks 01765601071 andy.binks@riponrugby.org
Director of Facilities
Tony Chapman 07713731972 tony.chapman@riponrugby.org
Director of Communications
Becky Naylor 07815777802 becky.naylor@riponrugby.org

KEY PERSONNEL
Fixture Secretary (Adult)
Andy Proud 07850968530 andy.proud@riponrugby.org
Fixture Secretary (Age Grade)
Matt Cooper 07917 559952 matt.cooper@riponrugby.org
House & Ground
Tony Chapman 07713731972 tony.chapman@riponrugby.org
Merchandising
Debbie Watson 01765450422 / 07866 301379 debbie.watson@riponrugby.org
Bookings
Andy Proud 07850968530 diary.booking@riponrugby.org
Hospitality
Barry Gibb 07774102258 barry.gibb@riponrugby.org
Safeguarding
Jay Chester-Bristow 07941 573938 jay.chester-bristow@riponrugby.org
First Aid Co-Ordinator
Jay Chester-Bristow 07941 573938 jay.chester-bristow@riponrugby.org
Head Coach
Ian Hassall 07854777851 ian.hassall@riponrugby.org
Coaching Co-Ordinator, Adult
Ian Hassall 07854777851 ian.hassall@riponrugby.org
1st XV Captain
Adam Newcombe 07740107375 adam.newcombe@riponrugby.org
1st XV Manager
Bob Champion 07715825068 bob.champion@riponrugby.org
Officer of the Day Co-Ordinator
John Bell 07969770971 john.bell@riponrugby.org
Catering Liaison
Mike Allen 07762822329 mike.allen@riponrugby.org
Bar Liaison
Mike Allen 07762822329 mike.allen@riponrugby.org
Clubhouse. 01765604675

Affiliations

Club sponsors